If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents

Fri, Jan 22, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
89X Presents
20th Anniversary Tour

Mon, Feb 8, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Feb 12, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Gabriela Bee

Wed, Feb 17, 2021 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG & Danny Zelisko Present
80 Years Strong

Mon, Mar 8, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG & Danny Zelisko Present
80 Years Strong

Tue, Mar 9, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Mar 20, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Adam Carolla Is Unprepared

Fri, Mar 26, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG & The Ark Present

Sun, Mar 28, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Industrial Strength Tour

KFMDM, Front Line Assembly

Fri, Apr 9, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Featuring: Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Ryan Stiles, and Joel Murray

Sat, Apr 10, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG and Premier Productions Presents
The Are You For Real Tour

Sun, Apr 25, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG and Premier Productions Presents
The Are You For Real Tour

Sun, Apr 25, 2021 Doors 9:00 PM
AEG and The Ark Presents

Sierra Hull

Tue, Apr 27, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Mind The Moon Tour 2021

Mon, May 3, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Featuring: Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Ryan Stiles, and Joel Murray

Fri, May 7, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Featuring: Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Ryan Stiles, and Joel Murray

Sat, May 8, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
Wed, May 19, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
CMT Next Women of Country
Bring My Flowers Now Tour

With Special Guest: Walker County

Tue, Aug 10, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Bowie Alumni Play Diamond Dogs & Ziggy Stardust

Wed, Sep 8, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
These Two Windows Tour

Harry Hudson

Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

XV, CB Radio Gorgeous

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Moved to Masonic Temple Theatre

Leah Senior

Sun, Oct 17, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
How Dare You

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
All Distortions Are Intentional U.S. Tour

nothing,nowhere., Heart Attack Man

Sat, Nov 27, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
Hot Rats Live! + Other Hot Stuff 1969

TBD
AEG Presents
Sugar, Spice and Everything Ice Tour

Kittens

TBD
AEG Presents
Shut Up and Give Me Murder Tour

TBD
AEG Presents

feat Earl Dibbles Jr. with Tyler Braden

TBD
Five Senses Reeling
Sibling Rivalry: The Tour

TBD
AEG Presents
The My Old Heart Tour

TBD