If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Endzone Presents
EvoluciĆ³n Tour 2023

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
THIS IS THE HEAVY TOUR

Tyler Braden

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Dirt Femme Tour

With Special Guest Slayyyter

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Class Act Tour

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Class Act Tour

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Doors 9:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Skeletons Tour

The Word Alive, Avoid

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents
LIVE

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
You Never Visit Me Tour

Sat, Mar 25, 2023 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents
Working On My Karma Tour

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
Entertainment Revue Foundation Presents

Sat, Apr 15, 2023 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents

XV, CB Radio Gorgeous

Mon, Apr 17, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Spiraling Tour

With Special Guest George Clanton

Tue, Apr 18, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
20 Year Anniversary

The Devil Wears Prada, Bleed From Within

Wed, Apr 19, 2023 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents
Fun While It Lasted Tour

Em Beihold

Thu, Apr 20, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
10,000 GECS TOUR 2

Fri, Apr 21, 2023 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Apr 22, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Starring Bruce Campbell

Sun, Apr 23, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Fantasy 2023 Tour

Sun, Apr 30, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
emails i can't send tour

Sat, May 6, 2023 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, May 11, 2023 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, May 11, 2023 Doors 9:00 PM
AEG Presents
Worst Daddy In the World Tour

Sean Patton

Sat, May 13, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Dance Devil Dance Tour

Tue, May 16, 2023 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents

The Joke Machine

Thu, May 18, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
United Forces 2023

Hammerfall

Wed, May 24, 2023 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Summer of Green Tour 2023.

Neal Francis

Fri, Jun 2, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

with Special Guest Dar Williams

Wed, Jun 14, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
WHERE WERE WE

Fri, Jun 16, 2023 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
NEVERENDER: NWFTWM

w/ Special Guests Deafheaven

Mon, Sep 18, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM