If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (888) 226-0076 for assistance. Please note, this number is for accessibility issues and is not a ticketing hotline.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents
2024

Cafuné

Fri, May 31, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
Outback Presents
The Night Shift Tour

Sat, Jun 1, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM
Outback Presents
The Night Shift Tour

Sat, Jun 1, 2024 Doors 9:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Areas Tour

Wed, Jun 5, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Next Chapter Tour

Thu, Jun 6, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Jun 8, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Jun 8, 2024 Doors 9:00 PM
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM
Leaf and Bud Present

Tue, Jun 18, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
When That Thang Get Ta Thang’n

Fri, Jun 21, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Jun 22, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Jun 23, 2024 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Jun 29, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Tue, Jul 2, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
hj drinks tour

Remo Drive and BabyJake

Tue, Jul 16, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
A Live Band Experience Celebrating Taylor Swift

Sat, Jul 20, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
$10 Cowboy Tour

Drayton Farley

Tue, Jul 23, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Taking Shape Tour

With Special Guest Knox

Thu, Jul 25, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Citizen

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Bang! Bang! Into Your Mouth Tour 2024

Mon, Jul 29, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

julie

Tue, Jul 30, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Scene Queen, The Home Team, Magnolia Park & Stand Atlantic with support from Honey Revenge & Letdown.

Wed, Jul 31, 2024 Doors 4:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Pretty Vicious Tour

With Special Guest Barns Courtney

Fri, Aug 9, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Amadou & Mariam

Sat, Aug 10, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Aug 17, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 18, 2024 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG and The Ark Present
More Evenings of Songs and Stories

Wed, Aug 21, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Shoot For The Moon Tour

Meredith Axelrod

Sun, Sep 8, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
North American Tour 2024

Tue, Sep 10, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Sep 13, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Sep 14, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Lava La Rue

Fri, Sep 20, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Sep 26, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Sep 27, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
No Crumbs Tour

Sat, Sep 28, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Possessed

Sun, Sep 29, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Carcass, Harm's Way, Crypta

Thu, Oct 3, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Oct 4, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Walt Disco

Sun, Oct 6, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
CHROME NIGHTS North American Tour

Girl Ultra

Fri, Oct 11, 2024 Doors 8:00 PM
The Ark & AEG Present

Fri, Oct 18, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Oct 19, 2024 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Oct 23, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
purple skies tour

Thu, Oct 24, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Through the Smoke Tour

Fri, Nov 1, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 2, 2024 Doors 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Nov 13, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

With Special Guest Couch

Sat, Nov 16, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
Combustion Live

Rachel Bradley

Sat, Dec 7, 2024 Doors 6:45 PM
Emporium Presents
A Tribute To The Bee Gees

Fri, Dec 13, 2024 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents
The Sparklemuffin Tour

with Special Guest Bully

Tue, Dec 17, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Good Old Fashioned Tour

Sat, Jan 11, 2025 Doors 5:00 PM
AEG Presents
Good Old Fashioned Tour

Sat, Jan 11, 2025 Doors 8:00 PM