If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG & React Present
Two sets - DJ + LIVE BAND

Russ Liquid, Mersiv, Vampa

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Wandering Mind Tour

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Good Problem to Have

Fri, Apr 5, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Apr 10, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG & React Presents
Funk Street Motown

Dirt Monkey, Artifakts

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Artificial Selection Tour 2019

Periphery, Don Broco, Hail the Sun, Covet

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
Countdown to 4/20 w/Doug Benson

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 Doors 9:00 PM
AEG Presents:

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

We Are Scientists, Ryan McMullan

Sat, May 4, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
Mon, May 6, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
Sat, May 11, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
'Manners' 10th Anniversary Tour

The Beaches

Thu, May 16, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Night Talker Tour

Fri, May 17, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM
  • bud-light.jpg