If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents
How To Be Human Tour

With Very Special Guest Alexander 23, X Lovers

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Straight Up With Stassi

Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG and React Presents

Moody Good, TRUTH, ZEKE BEATS

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
A War On Everything North American Tour 2020

With Special Guest DES ROCS

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Dayglow Funk Tour

SunSquabi, Late Night Radio

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Dave Anthony and Gareth Reynolds

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
WWE Presents

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
How Dare You

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Bowie Alumni Play Diamond Dogs & Ziggy Stardust

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
Echo Concerts Presents
Revival Anthem Tour

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Doors 6:15 PM
AEG Presents
Hot Rats Live! + Other Hot Stuff 1969

Sun, Mar 22, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Screamer Tour 2020

Saves The Day

Mon, Mar 23, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

feat Earl Dibbles Jr. with Tyler Braden

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Shut Up and Give Me Murder Tour

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG & The Ark Present

Sun, Mar 29, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
Guayakí Yerba Mate Presents
ASCENSION Tour

Shlump, Hydraulix, INZO

Thu, Apr 2, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG & Danny Zelisko Present
80 Years Strong

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG & Danny Zelisko Present
80 Years Strong

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM