If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents
One Knight Stand Tour

Lainey Wilson

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
Murray & Peter Present
The Shady Tour

Mon, Apr 20, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM

DETROIT'S FIRST HARD SELTZER EVENT

Sat, May 9, 2020 Doors 12:00 AM
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 Doors 6:30 PM
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Mind The Moon Tour 2020

Lime Cordiale

Sat, Jun 13, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Screamer Tour 2020

Sun, Jun 14, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Jun 20, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Industrial Strength Tour

KFMDM, Front Line Assembly

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG and The Ark Present

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG & Danny Zelisko Present
80 Years Strong

Wed, Jul 22, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG & Danny Zelisko Present
80 Years Strong

Thu, Jul 23, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
89X Presents
20th Anniversary Tour

Four Year Strong, I the Mighty

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Featuring: Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Ryan Stiles, and Joel Murray

Wed, Jul 29, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
How Dare You

Fri, Jul 31, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Gabriela Bee

Thu, Aug 13, 2020 Doors 6:30 PM
CMT Next Women of Country
Bring My Flowers Now Tour

With Special Guest: Walker County

Thu, Aug 20, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
Five Senses Reeling
Sibling Rivalry: The Tour

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM