If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents
ANYTHING SHE SAYS TOUR

Seaforth

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents

Paul McDonald, Joshua & The Holy Rollers

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 Doors 6:15 PM
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Doors 6:15 PM
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Doors 9:30 PM
AEG & Real Detroit Events Present:
Detroit's First Hard Seltzer Event

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
WORLD OF SLIME

Rusko, Jayceeoh, Hi Im Ghost

Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
GROWN UP

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
In Cauda Venenum Tour

Graveyard

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
How To Be Human Tour

With Very Special Guest Alexander 23, X Lovers

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Straight Up With Stassi

Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG and React Presents

Moody Good, TRUTH, ZEKE BEATS

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
A War On Everything North American Tour 2020

With Special Guest DES ROCS

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Dave Anthony and Gareth Reynolds

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
How Dare You

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM