If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Thu, Dec 8, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM
Emporium Presents
Family Christmas Tour

Texas Hill, Caroline Jones

Fri, Dec 9, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
America's Favorite Husband Tour

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
America's Favorite Husband Tour

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 Doors 9:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Later That Evening

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
Endzone Presents
The Modus Operandi Tour

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
THIS IS THE HEAVY TOUR

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG & Emporium Present

Tue, Feb 14, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Dirt Femme Tour

With Special Guest Slayyyter

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Class Act Tour

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
OBSESSED Presents
Starring Bob and Monét

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Working On My Karma Tour

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
Entertainment Revue Foundation Presents

Sat, Apr 15, 2023 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents

Mon, Apr 17, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
20 Year Anniversary

The Devil Wears Prada, Bleed From Within

Wed, Apr 19, 2023 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents
Fun While It Lasted Tour

Em Beihold

Thu, Apr 20, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22, 2023 Doors 7:00 PM