If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Doors 10:00 PM
AEG & Danny Zelisko Presents
80 Years Strong Tour

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Thieves In The Night Tour 2019

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Middle-Aged Boy Tour

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
Middle-Aged Boy Tour

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Doors 9:00 PM
AEG Presents
It's Jester Joke Tour

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
I'M HIM TOUR

YK Osiris, Rod Wave, SDoT Fresh

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
"Hey, I'm Just Like You" Fall Tour 2019

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 Doors 7:30 PM
Mojo in the Morning Presents

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 Doors 9:00 PM
Chief Financial Credit Union

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
Grand - 10 Year Celebration Tour

Beach Goons

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Glennon Doyle, Abby Wambach, Ashley C. Ford, Naomi Ekperigin, Jennifer Rudolph Walsh

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents

Devon Gilfillian

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

New Dialogue

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
GRAVITY II TOUR

The Knocks, Bunt

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM