If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents
20 Years of Sticks and Stones

Four Year Strong, Be Well

Sun, May 29, 2022 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents
Bronco Tour

Tue, May 31, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM
Outback Presents
The Tammy Tour

Fri, Jun 3, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
PUP RETURNS: THANK FUCKING GOD

Angel Du$t, Oceanator

Sat, Jun 4, 2022 Doors 8:00 PM
Danny Zelisko Presents

Tue, Jun 7, 2022 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents
The Tour Camino

renforshort, Games We Play

Fri, Jun 10, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
Midwest Survival Guide Tour

Sat, Jun 11, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
One Night with Nikki Glaser

Fri, Jun 17, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
One Night with Nikki Glaser

Fri, Jun 17, 2022 Doors 9:30 PM
Murray & Peter Present
Life, Love & Lashes Tour

Sun, Jun 19, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM
Danny Zelisko Presents
The Music of Revolver and Rubber Soul

Fri, Jun 24, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

XV, CB Radio Gorgeous

Sat, Jul 23, 2022 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Made of Rain 2022 Tour

X (the band)

Sun, Jul 24, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Red Green Blue 2022 Tour

Sun, Aug 7, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Summer Tour 2022

Tue, Aug 9, 2022 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents
Joy Division: A Celebration

El Ten Eleven

Mon, Aug 15, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Holding Absence, Unity TX

Thu, Sep 8, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM
WRIF Presents
For Those That Wish To Exist US Tour

Thu, Sep 15, 2022 Doors 6:30 PM
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM