If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Mind The Moon Tour 2021

Mon, May 3, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG & Danny Zelisko Present
80 Years Strong

Thu, Jul 15, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG & Danny Zelisko Present
80 Years Strong

Fri, Jul 16, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
CMT Next Women of Country
Bring My Flowers Now Tour

With Special Guest: Walker County

Tue, Aug 10, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Aug 21, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 26, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Bowie Alumni Play Diamond Dogs & Ziggy Stardust

Wed, Sep 8, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Adam Carolla Is Unprepared

Fri, Sep 10, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Shut Up and Give Me Murder Tour

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
These Two Windows Tour

Harry Hudson

Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
Industrial Strength Tour

Helmet, Front Line Assembly

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Oct 13, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

XV, CB Radio Gorgeous

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Moved to Masonic Temple Theatre

Leah Senior

Sun, Oct 17, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Featuring: Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Ryan Stiles, and Joel Murray

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Featuring: Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Ryan Stiles, and Joel Murray

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Featuring: Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Ryan Stiles, and Joel Murray

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM