If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Anson Seabra

Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
The 333 Tour

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Work In Progress US Tour

James Garcia, Ryan Nelson

Wed, Sep 29, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Pantheon Tour

Jason Ross, Trivecta, Xavi, Gem & Tauri

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 Doors 6:45 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Oct 6, 2021 Doors 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
The PTO Comedy Tour

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Unsanitized

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Unsanitized

Sat, Oct 9, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Industrial Strength Tour

Helmet, Front Line Assembly

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
Destined 2 Win Tour

Kaash Paige

Wed, Oct 13, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

feat Earl Dibbles Jr.

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Featuring: Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Ryan Stiles, and Joel Murray

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Featuring: Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Ryan Stiles, and Joel Murray

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Featuring: Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Ryan Stiles, and Joel Murray

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG and The Ark Presents

We Banjo 3

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Three Pianos Tour

Annika Bennett, Zac Clark

Sun, Oct 24, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
L&T Entertainment Group Presents
Sponsored by GiannaJoVon.com

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM