If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Mojo In The Morning Presents:

Fri, Oct 19, 2018 Doors 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents:

Gabriel Garzon-Montano

Sun, Oct 21, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents:

With Special Guest The Barr Brothers

Mon, Oct 22, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Yung Bleu, Tokyo Jetz, OG Boobie Black

Thu, Oct 25, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
WDET Presents:

Fri, Oct 26, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents:
30th Anniversary Tour - The Brain

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 Doors 2:00 PM
AEG Presents:
30th Anniversary Tour - Deathstalker II

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Tue, Oct 30, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG and The Ark Present:

Thu, Nov 1, 2018 Doors 7:45 PM
AEG and The Crofoot Present:

This Wild Life , William Ryan Key , Oh Weatherly

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

The Peterson Brothers

Tue, Nov 6, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG and React Present:

Cubicolor, Icarus

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
99.5 WYCD and CMT On Tour Presents:
Here Tonight Tour

Tyler Rich, Rachel Wammack

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
From East Atlanta with Love Tour

Summer Walker

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents:

Fri, Nov 30, 2018 Doors 8:00 PM
Volkswagen Presents:
Face of Winter

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 Doors 5:00 PM
Volkswagen Presents:
Face of Winter

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 Doors 8:30 PM
AEG Presents
Erase Me Tour

Dance Gavin Dance, Crown the Empire, The Plot In You

Sun, Dec 2, 2018 Doors 6:00 PM
  • bud-light.jpg
  • Heineken-logo.png