If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents
with Tana Mongeau and Brooke Schofield

Wed, Mar 6, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
with Tana Mongeau and Brooke Schofield

Wed, Mar 6, 2024 Doors 9:00 PM
AEG & Outback Present
The Emotional Support Tour

Thu, Mar 7, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG & Outback Present
The Emotional Support Tour

Fri, Mar 8, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
Sneaking Out Of Heaven Tour

with Loveless

Sat, Mar 9, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM
Icon Concerts Presents
She Gone

Sun, Mar 10, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Gary Numan, Front Line Assembly

Wed, Mar 13, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Mar 14, 2024 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents
Blood, Hair, And Eyeballs The Tour

Drug Church

Fri, Mar 15, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Mar 24, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Tue, Mar 26, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The PERAs Tour

Wed, Mar 27, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The PERAs Tour

Thu, Mar 28, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Grosse Pointe Blank

Fri, Mar 29, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Mar 30, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Apr 5, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Apr 5, 2024 Doors 9:00 PM
Club BPC Presents
The Brad “Scarface” Jordan Behind the Desk Experience

Sat, Apr 6, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 7, 2024 Doors 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 7, 2024 Doors 4:00 PM