If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Rescheduled Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents

Gabriela Bee

Wed, Feb 17, 2021 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG & Danny Zelisko Present
80 Years Strong

Mon, Mar 8, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG & Danny Zelisko Present
80 Years Strong

Tue, Mar 9, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Mar 20, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Adam Carolla Is Unprepared

Fri, Mar 26, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Industrial Strength Tour

KFMDM, Front Line Assembly

Fri, Apr 9, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG and The Ark Presents

Sierra Hull

Tue, Apr 27, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Mind The Moon Tour 2021

Mon, May 3, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
Wed, May 19, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
CMT Next Women of Country
Bring My Flowers Now Tour

With Special Guest: Walker County

Tue, Aug 10, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Aug 21, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Bowie Alumni Play Diamond Dogs & Ziggy Stardust

Wed, Sep 8, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
These Two Windows Tour

Harry Hudson

Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

XV, CB Radio Gorgeous

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Moved to Masonic Temple Theatre

Leah Senior

Sun, Oct 17, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Featuring: Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Ryan Stiles, and Joel Murray

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Featuring: Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Ryan Stiles, and Joel Murray

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Featuring: Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Ryan Stiles, and Joel Murray

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
20th Anniversary Tour

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
How Dare You

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
All Distortions Are Intentional U.S. Tour

nothing,nowhere., Heart Attack Man

Sat, Nov 27, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG & The Ark Present

Sun, Mar 27, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM