If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Rescheduled Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents

Laura Cortese & the Dance Cards

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The My Old Heart Tour

Sat, Aug 28, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Adam Carolla Is Unprepared

Fri, Sep 10, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Harry Hudson

Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
Industrial Strength Tour

Helmet, Front Line Assembly

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

feat Earl Dibbles Jr.

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Featuring: Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Ryan Stiles, and Joel Murray

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Featuring: Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Ryan Stiles, and Joel Murray

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Featuring: Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Ryan Stiles, and Joel Murray

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
20th Anniversary Tour

The Plot In You, Can't Swim

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
Touch Me Tour

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Neck Deep Tour 2021

Boston Manor, Zero 9:36, Heart Attack Man, Oxymorrons

Sat, Nov 27, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG and The Ark Presents

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG and Premier Productions Presents
The Are You For Real Tour

Fri, Dec 17, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG and Premier Productions Presents
The Are You For Real Tour

Fri, Dec 17, 2021 Doors 9:00 PM
AEG Presents
Sugar, Spice and Everything Ice Tour

Kittens

Wed, Jan 12, 2022 Doors 4:00 PM
AEG & The Ark Present

Sun, Mar 27, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Mon, Apr 11, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Shut Up and Give Me Murder Tour

Sat, May 21, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

XV, CB Radio Gorgeous

Sat, Jul 23, 2022 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Leah Senior

Sun, Oct 16, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM