If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Rescheduled Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG and Premier Productions Presents
The Are You For Real Tour

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 Doors 4:00 PM
AEG and Premier Productions Presents
The Are You For Real Tour

Fri, Oct 16, 2020 Doors 4:00 PM
AEG Presents
Mind The Moon Tour 2020

Thu, Oct 29, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Sugar, Spice and Everything Ice Tour

Kittens

Fri, Oct 30, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Jan 22, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
89X Presents
20th Anniversary Tour

Mon, Feb 8, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Feb 12, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Gabriela Bee

Wed, Feb 17, 2021 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG & Danny Zelisko Present
80 Years Strong

Mon, Mar 8, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG & Danny Zelisko Present
80 Years Strong

Tue, Mar 9, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG & The Ark Present

Sun, Mar 28, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Industrial Strength Tour

KFMDM, Front Line Assembly

Fri, Apr 9, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Featuring: Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Ryan Stiles, and Joel Murray

Sat, Apr 10, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
How Dare You

Fri, Apr 16, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
Five Senses Reeling
Sibling Rivalry: The Tour

Mon, Apr 19, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG and The Ark Presents

Sierra Hull

Tue, Apr 27, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Featuring: Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Ryan Stiles, and Joel Murray

Fri, May 7, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Featuring: Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, Ryan Stiles, and Joel Murray

Sat, May 8, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Bowie Alumni Play Diamond Dogs & Ziggy Stardust

Wed, Sep 8, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
These Two Windows Tour

Harry Hudson

Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

XV, CB Radio Gorgeous

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Moved to Masonic Temple Theatre

Leah Senior

Sun, Oct 17, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM