Borgore

wsg Ookay, Jauz, Sikdope

Fri, Feb 06


Vodka Vodka

Sat, Feb 07


Railroad Earth

wsg Crow Moses

Fri, Feb 13


Datsik

wsg Lookas, Trolley Snatcha, Barely Alive
Presented by AEG Live and React:

Sat, Feb 14


truTV Impractical Jokers

“Where’s Larry?” Tour
Starring The Tenderloins – Show 1

Sat, Feb 21


truTV Impractical Jokers

“Where’s Larry?” Tour
Starring The Tenderloins – Show 2

Sat, Feb 21


truTV Impractical Jokers

“Where’s Larry?” Tour
Starring The Tenderloins – Show 3

Sun, Feb 22


DigiTour

Tue, Feb 24


Hozier

wsg Asgeir

Sat, Feb 28


Steve Aoki

wsg Head Hunterz, Caked Up, Dirtyphonics, Reid Stefan
Presented by AEG Live and React:

Sun, Mar 01



Infected Mushroom

Animatronica Live Spring Tour
Presented by AEG Live and React

Fri, Mar 13


Bo Burnham

The Make Happy Tour

Sun, Mar 15


Fifth Harmony

The Reflection Tour
Presented by MTV

Mon, Mar 16


Mat Kearney: Just Kids Tour

wsg Parachute, Judah the Lion

Fri, Mar 20


Excision

wsg Minnesota, Protohype
Presented by AEG Live and React

Sat, Mar 21


Tycho

Presented by AEG Live and The Crofoot

Fri, Mar 27


The Decemberists

wsg Alvvays

Sat, Mar 28


Belle & Sebastian

wsg Honeyblood

Thu, Apr 02


Zappa Plays Zappa

Presented by AEG Live and The Ark

Fri, Apr 03


Dweezil Zappa Guitar Masterclass

Dweezilla On The Road

Fri, Apr 03


Lotus

Presented by AEG Live and React

Fri, Apr 10


Lotus

Presented by AEG Live and React

Sat, Apr 11


John Mulaney

Thu, Apr 16


Sixx:A.M.

wsg Apocalyptica
Presented by 101 WRIF and AEG Live

Tue, Apr 21


Delta Rae

AEG Live and The Ark Present

Thu, Apr 23


Dan + Shay: Where It All Began Tour

wsg Canaan Smith
Presented by 99.5 WYCD

Fri, Apr 24


Milky Chance

wsg Mighty Oaks

Tue, Apr 28


Chris Hardwick

Sat, May 09


Matt & Kim

Wed, May 20


Purity Ring

Presented by AEG Live and The Crofoot

Sun, Jun 07


Banner
Banner
Banner