Shawn Colvin and Steve Earle

Presented by AEG Live and The Ark

Thu, Sep 11


Bring Me The Horizon

wsg Chiodos
Presented by AEG Live and The Crofoot

Fri, Sep 12


Drive-By Truckers

wsg Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires

Sat, Sep 13


Spoon

wsg Hamilton Leithauser

Sun, Sep 14


Citizen Cope with Full Band

Clarence Greenwood Recordings 10th Anniversary Tour

Thu, Sep 18


moe.

Presented by AEG Live and The Ark

Fri, Sep 19


R5

wsg Brandon & Savannah , and Ryland
AEG Live, The Crofoot, and Fusion Shows Present

Sun, Sep 21


Bras for a Cause

Sat, Sep 27


Nick Carter and Jordan Knight

Presented by AEG Live and The Crofoot

Sun, Sep 28


Tim and Eric-Early Show

and Dr. Steve Brule

Tue, Sep 30


Tim and Eric-Late Show

and Dr. Steve Brule

Tue, Sep 30


Erasure

wsg All Hail the Silence

Wed, Oct 01


Within Temptation

wsg Amaranthe

Thu, Oct 02


Chris D’Elia

Fri, Oct 03


Jim Breuer

Sat, Oct 04


Asia

Wed, Oct 08


Timeflies

wsg Kap Slap and Down With Webster

Fri, Oct 10


Jason Derulo

Wed, Oct 15


Robin Trower

wsg Slight Return

Thu, Oct 16


Henry Rollins

Fri, Oct 17


Baauer & Boys Noize

Presented by AEG Live and React:

Sat, Oct 18


The Glitch Mob

wsg The M Machine, Chrome Sparks
Presented by AEG Live and React

Wed, Oct 22


Flying Lotus

wsg Thundercat
Presented by AEG Live and React:

Thu, Oct 23


Steven Wright

Sat, Oct 25


Amon Amarth

AEG Live and The Crofoot Present

Fri, Oct 31


Last Comic Standing

Fri, Nov 07


Garrison Keillor

Sun, Nov 09


RL Grime

Presented by AEG Live and React:

Thu, Nov 13


Norm Macdonald

Fri, Nov 14


Black Veil Brides

wsg Falling In Reverse, Set It Off, and Drama Club
Presented by AEG Live and The Crofoot

Sat, Nov 15


MANOWAR

Sun, Nov 16


Dillon Francis

Presented by AEG Live and React

Wed, Dec 03


Paula Poundstone

Sat, Dec 13


Greensky Bluegrass

Wed, Dec 31


Banner
Banner
Banner