Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Live Presents:

Wed, Dec 7, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Live and T Presents:
Boundless Tour

Thu, Dec 8, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
Michigan Radio & AEG Live Present:

Fri, Dec 9, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Live & React Present:
The Night Before GRiZmas - Proceeds to Little Kids Rock

Brasstracks, Jonah Baseball

Thu, Dec 15, 2016 Doors 8:00 PM
Michigan Radio Presents:

Sat, Dec 17, 2016 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Live & React Present:

JOYRYDE

Thu, Dec 29, 2016 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Live and The Ark Present:

Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellys

Fri, Dec 30, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Live and The Ark Present:
New Year's Eve!

Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellys

Sat, Dec 31, 2016 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Live Presents:
Celebrating 20 Years

Ballyhoo!, Direct Hit!

Thu, Jan 12, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Live & React Present:
Ninja Nation Tour

Crizzly, Virtual Riot, w/ Special Guests

Fri, Jan 13, 2017 Doors 8:00 PM
101 WRIF Presents:
The Last Hero Tour

Nonpoint

Tue, Jan 24, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Live Presents:
The Last Text World Tour

Sat, Jan 28, 2017 Doors 4:30 PM
AEG Live & React Present:
Return To The Sauce

Fri, Feb 3, 2017 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Live Presents:

Sat, Feb 4, 2017 Doors 8:00 PM
St. Pauli & 89X Present:

The Bunny Gang, The Attack

Thu, Feb 9, 2017 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Live, Fusion Shows, and the Crofoot Present:
On Letting Go 10 Year Tour

mewithoutYou, Turnover

Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Doors 6:30 PM
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Live Presents:
The My Old Heart Tour

Tue, Feb 14, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Live Presents:
Run The World Tour

The Gaslamp Killer, Spark Master Tape, Cuz

Sat, Feb 18, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Live Presents:

Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Live Presents:
The Overnight Tour

MAX, Spencer Sutherland

Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Live Presents:
Genesis Revisited with Classic Hackett 2017 US Tour

Wed, Mar 1, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Live Presents:

clipping.

Tue, Mar 14, 2017 Doors 7:30 PM
AEG Live Presents:
No Teeth No Entry Tour

Fri, Mar 17, 2017 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Live Presents:
No Teeth No Entry Tour

Fri, Mar 17, 2017 Doors 10:30 PM
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM
WYCD Presents:
Obsessed Tour

Fri, Apr 7, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Live Presents:

Sat, Apr 15, 2017 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Live Presents:
Paper Wheels Tour

Sat, May 6, 2017 Doors 7:00 PM
  • Heineken-logo.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png