Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Presented by Chief Financial Credit Union

Sat, Oct 1, 2016 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Live & React Present:
Shelter Live Tour

Fakear, Robotaki

Tue, Oct 4, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Live & React Present:
WAT THE FRICK TOUR

Josh Pan, Half Empty

Thu, Oct 6, 2016 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Live Presents:

Moses Sumney

Sat, Oct 8, 2016 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Live Presents:
SremmLife II Tour

Lil Yachty, Eearz, Bobo Swae, Impxct

Sun, Oct 9, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Live Presents:
Not Today Satan

Wed, Oct 12, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
Jewish Senior Life Presents:

Honors Carol Rosenberg

Thu, Oct 13, 2016 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Live & The Crofoot Present:
Bleed Gold Tour

Frenship, Boo Seeka

Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Live Presents:

Meat Puppets

Fri, Oct 21, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Live & The Magic Bag Present:

Sat, Oct 22, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Live Presents:

Torres

Wed, Oct 26, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Live Presents:

Knuckle Puck, Moose Blood, + Seaway

Thu, Oct 27, 2016 Doors 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28, 2016 Doors 8:00 PM
89X Presents:

Muna, Dilly Dally

Sat, Oct 29, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
101 WRIF Presents:
10 Years In The Black Tour

Born of Osiris, I See Stars, After The Burial, Upon a Burning Body, Bad Omens

Wed, Nov 2, 2016 Doors 5:30 PM
Thu, Nov 3, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Live & React Present:
The Journey Tour

Pegboard Nerds, Grum

Sat, Nov 5, 2016 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Live & The Ark:

Sun, Nov 6, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Live Presents:
Pound It!

Fri, Nov 11, 2016 Doors 7:30 PM
AEG Live Presents:
Spoken Word Tour

Sat, Nov 12, 2016 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Live Presents:

Sun, Nov 13, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Live Presents:

21 Savage

Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Live & React Present:
3LAU HAUS World Tour

Lookas, Prince Fox, + Justin Caruso

Fri, Nov 18, 2016 Doors 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 19, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 20, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
WYCD Presents:
6th Annual Thanksgiving Hangover Bash

Fri, Nov 25, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Live Presents:
The Divine Feminine Tour

The Whooligan, ClockworkDJ

Sat, Dec 3, 2016 Doors 7:30 PM
AEG Live Presents:
Boundless Tour

Thu, Dec 8, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
Michigan Radio & AEG Live Present:

Fri, Dec 9, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
Michigan Radio Presents:

Sat, Dec 17, 2016 Doors 8:00 PM
AEG Live and The Ark Present:

Fri, Dec 30, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Live and The Ark Present:
New Year's Eve!

Sat, Dec 31, 2016 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Live Presents:

Sat, Apr 15, 2017 Doors 8:00 PM
  • Heineken-logo.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png