If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents:
The Peace and The Panic USA Tour 2

Trophy Eyes, Stand Atlantic, WSTR

Fri, Sep 28, 2018 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents:

Twin Shadow

Mon, Oct 1, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents:

Wed, Oct 10, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
ALT 106.7 Presents

Longwave

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents:

Elohim

Fri, Oct 12, 2018 Doors 8:00 PM
Chief Financial Credit Union Presents

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents:
The R.O.S.E. Tour

Ro James

Sun, Oct 14, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents:
Tour De Force 2018

Mon, Oct 15, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents:

Avatar, Light The Torch

Wed, Oct 17, 2018 Doors 6:30 PM
AEG Presents:

Thu, Oct 18, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
Mojo In The Morning Presents:

Fri, Oct 19, 2018 Doors 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents:

Gabriel Garzon-Montano

Sun, Oct 21, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents:

With Special Guest The Barr Brothers

Mon, Oct 22, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Yung Bleu, Tokyo Jetz

Thu, Oct 25, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
WDET Presents:

Fri, Oct 26, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
AEG Presents:
30th Anniversary Tour - The Brain

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 Doors 2:00 PM
AEG Presents:
30th Anniversary Tour - Deathstalker II

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 Doors 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Tue, Oct 30, 2018 Doors 7:00 PM
  • bud-light.jpg
  • Heineken-logo.png